DPS Crime Log: October 2-14, 2018

(Photo courtesy of Gettysburg College)

(Photo courtesy of Gettysburg College)

Compiled by Kaley Michael, Staff Writer

October 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

  • Larceny: All Other Larceny at Campus: Athletic Fields: Kirchoff Baseball field; Closed; No Suspects or Witnesses

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

  • Larceny: All Other Larceny at Campus: Athletic: Fields: Kirchoff Baseball Field; Closed: No Suspects or Witnesses

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

  • All Other Offenses: Harassment: Telephone at Patrick Hall; Closed: Referred to Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities (SRR)

October 5, 2018 (Friday)

  • Sex Offenses: Fondling, Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption at Musselman Hall; Closed: Referred to Title IX Coordinator
  • Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption at Musselman Hall; Closed: Referred to SRR
  • Fire: Residential Hall: Stovetop Cooking Fire – No Damage at Apple Complex; Closed: Referred to Residence Life

October 6, 2018 (Saturday)

  • All Other Offenses: Trespass: Criminal at 107 North Washington Street; Closed – Referred to Gettysburg Borough Police (GPD)
  • Liquor Laws: Underage Possession/Liquor Laws:
  • Underage Consumption at Huber Hall; Closed – Referred to GPD & SRR

October 7, 2018 (Sunday)

  • Nothing to report

October 8, 2018 (Monday)

  • Nothing to report

October 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

  • Nothing to report

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

  • Drug Abuse Violations: Possession: Marijuana; Liquor Laws: Underage Possession at Phi Delta Theta (109 West Lincoln Street); Closed: Referred to SRR

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

  • Nothing to report

October 12, 2018 (Friday)

  • Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption at Colonial Hall; Closed: Referred to SRR

October 13, 2018 (Saturday)

  • Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption Disorderly Conduct: Urinating in Public at Musselman Hall; Closed: Referred to SRR

October 14, 2018 (Sunday)

  • Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption at Campus Exterior: Sidewalk West of Brua Hall; Closed – Referred to SRR
  • Liquor Laws: Underage Consumption at Patrick Hall; Closed – Referred to SRR
  • Sex Offenses: Rape Domestic Violence
  • Liquor Law Violation Underage Consumption at Campus Residential Facility; Closed – Referred to Title IX Coordinator
Print Friendly

Author: Gettysburgian Staff

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *